Silence Fiction CD & T-Shirt Bundle


Silence Fiction is the new 12 track album by State Of Error. Featuring songs written between the years of 2012 – 2018, Silence Fiction aims to build on the standard SOE set with the releases of their debut album Declaration Of Retreat and the inbetween EP Forever Waiting. Silence Fiction / Jerry T-Shirt in burgundy with breast pocket logo. Free Forever Waiting CD with every t-shirt purchase.